The 2021 VRIC: Mining investing, Silver stocks, Gold stocks, Copper stocks & Uranium stocks for 2021

10 Просмотры
Издатель
The VRIC is a Three Day Event that Streams January 17-19, 2021.

Today's Agenda:

Minister Ranj Pillai
Yukon Minister of Energy, Mines and Resources
Anne Lewis
Executive Director, Invest Yukon
8:30 AM PST/11:30 AM ET


Western Copper and Gold Corp.

8:50 AM PST/11:50 AM ET

Banyan Gold Corp.

9:10 AM PST/12:10 PM ET

Rick Rule
CEO of Sprott US Holdings Inc.
9:30 AM PST/12:30 PM ET

Victoria Gold Corp.

10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM ET

White Gold Corp.

10:20 AM PST/1:20 PM ET

Right Honourable Stephen Harper
22nd Prime Minister of Canada
10:45 AM PST/1:45 PM ET

Wheaton Precious Metals Corp.

11:30 AM PST/2:30 PM ET

Sandstorm Gold Ltd.

12:00 AM PST/3:00 AM ET

Ross Beaty
Chairman, Pan American Silver
12:20 PM PST/3:20 PM ET

Equinox Gold Corp.

12:45 PM PST/3:45 PM ET

Fury Gold Mines Limited

1:05 PM PST/4:05 PM ET

Doug Casey
Founder of Casey Research
1:25 PM PST/4:25 PM ET

Sierra Metals Inc.

1:55 PM PST/4:55 PM ET

Skyharbour Resources Ltd.

2:15 PM PST/5:15 PM ET

Adrian Day
Adrian Day Asset Management
2:40 PM PST/5:40 PM ET

Ascendant Resources Inc.

3:10 PM PST/6:10 PM ET

Gold Terra Resource Corp.

3:35 PM PST/6:35 PM ET

Mike Maloney
CEO and founder of
3:50 PM PST/6:50 PM ET

Tune in Tomorrow (Jan 18) and Tuesday (Jan 19) for Day 2 and 3 of the VRIC

The VRIC is THE DESTINATION for junior mining stock investing, to discover silver stocks, gold stocks, copper stocks, uranium stocks, mining stocks to watch and mining stocks to buy. Experts weigh in on the likelihood of a stock market crash in 2021, debate gold vs gold stocks, bitcoin, and the most relevant stock market news today.

*All content was recorded between January 6 and January 15, 2021


Copyright © 2021 Cambridge House International Inc. All rights reserved.
Категория
Игры
Комментариев нет.
Яндекс.Метрика